Anupam Singh, Director/Network & Communications
asingh@suffolk.edu

Paul Guarino, Information Security Officer
pguarino@suffolk.edu

Norman Mourtada, Senior Network & Telecom Engineer
nmourtada@suffolk.edu

Abhishek Potdar, Network Engineer
apotdar@suffolk.edu

Javed Riaz, Network Engineer
jriaz@suffolk.edu

Desara Kallogjeri, Telecommunications Coordinator
dkallogjeri@suffolk.edu