For all UMS requests, please email: ums@suffolk.edu

To contact the Media Center at Sargent Hall by telephone:
617-305-1600

Media Services Staff

Brian McDermott, Director of Instruction Technology and University Media Services
bmcdermott@suffolk.edu
617-305-1626

Jeff Rhind, Associate Director of Media Services
jrhind@suffolk.edu
617-305-1629

Jessica Murphy, Classroom Technology & Media Specialist I
jmurphy5@suffolk.edu
617-573-8765

Chris Dwyer, Digital Editor and Producer
cjdwyer@suffolk.edu
617-973-5367

Jacob Allen, Classroom Technology and Media Specialist II
jallen@suffolk.edu
617-570-4871

Joshua Cornell, Classroom Technology & Media Specialist I
jtcornell@suffolk.edu
617-573-8484

Adam O’Brien, Classroom Technology and Media Specialist II
Aobrien4@suffolk.edu
617-994-6418