We welcome your questions, concerns, and comments—please feel free to contact us. If you are a student with a question about your academic record, please include your full name and ID number when you send email to us.       

Mary Lally       
University Registrar
mlally@suffolk.edu
617-573-8436

Nohara Lopez
Associate Registrar
nlopez@suffolk.edu
617-573-8433

Rose Baetzel
Associate Registrar, Technology
rbaetzel@suffolk.edu
617-573-8758

Aileen Depot
Associate Registrar
adepot@suffolk.edu
617-573-8431

Andrew D. Hogan
Associate Registrar
ahogan2@suffolk.edu
617-305-6383

Elise Daly
Assistant Registrar 
edaly@suffolk.edu 
617-305-6349

Myriam Berrios
Senior Registrar's Assistant
mberrios@suffolk.edu
617-573-8439 

Courtney Vourloumis
Registrar's Assistant
clanger@suffolk.edu
617-573-6384