The following is a listing of all scheduled IRB full committee meetings and corresponding IRB application submission deadlines. All meetings are scheduled from 12:15-2:15 p.m. in the Office of Research and Sponsored Programs, 73 Tremont Street, 13th Floor, Boston, MA 02108.


IRB Meeting Date: October 19, 2017
IRB Application Due Date: September 25, 2017

IRB Meeting Date: November 16, 2017
IRB Application Due Date: October 23, 2017

IRB Meeting Date: December 14, 2017
IRB Application Due Date: November 20, 2017

IRB Meeting Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
IRB Application Due Date: Monday, December 18, 2017

IRB Meeting Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
IRB Application Due Date: Monday, January 22, 2018

IRB Meeting Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
IRB Application Due Date: Monday, February 19, 2018

IRB Meeting Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
IRB Application Due Date: Monday, March 19, 2018

IRB Meeting Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018
IRB Application Due Date: Monday, April 23, 2018

IRB Meeting Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
IRB Application Due Date: Monday, May 21, 2018

IRB Meeting Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
IRB Application Due Date: Monday, June 25, 2018

IRB Meeting Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
IRB Application Due Date: Monday, June 25, 2018

IRB Meeting Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
IRB Application Due Date: Monday, July 23, 2018

IRB Meeting Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
IRB Application Due Date: Monday, August 20, 2018

IRB Meeting Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
IRB Application Due Date: Monday, August 20, 2018

IRB Meeting Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
IRB Application Due Date: Monday, September 24, 2018

IRB Meeting Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
IRB Application Due Date: Monday, October 22, 2018

IRB Meeting Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
IRB Application Due Date: Monday, November 19, 2018