Lecturers may be reached at the phone numbers listed below. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-367-2924.

The lecturers' office is located in the Stahl building at 73 Tremont Street, on the 9th Floor in room 9025 unless otherwise noted. All office hours listed are for Fall 2017.

Lecturers

Laurel Brown
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: lbrown21@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: After class any week, 8:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. or by appointment.

Cynthia Davis
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: crdavis@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 3:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.

Christine Darsney
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: cdarsney@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 7:30-8:30pm

Nicholas Livingston
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: nlivingston@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Thursday 5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. or after class by appointment.

Samantha Meints
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: smeints@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Monday 3:00-4:00 p.m.

Kerrie Pieloch
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: kpieloch@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:30-10:30 a.m. or by appointment.

Nathan Roman
Academic & Research Advisor
McNair Scholars Program
Center for Academic Access and Opportunity
Phone: 617-994-6861
Email: nroman@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 10:00-11:00 a.m. or by appointment.

Abigail Stark
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: astark@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 5:00-6:00pm

Timothy Quinones
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: tquinones@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 6:10pm-7:10pm, or by appointment