The Finance Committee is the branch of the Student Government Association responsible for all financial matters related to Student Activities Fees. The Finance Committee meets every Tuesday at 1 p.m. in Sawyer 429.

Finance_Committee_Bylaws.pdf [PDF]

Every Treasurer for student organizations with 2017-2018 budgets has been placed on an e-mail distribution list via their Suffolk University e-mail. All notices, updates, and Finance Committee resources will be sent to your Suffolk University email account. As with ALL University correspondence, student leaders are responsible for all information sent to them at their University e-mail account.

Contact Info

Sawyer, 324C
Phone: (617) 305-6327
Fax (617) 573-8584

2017-2018 Finance Committee

Logan Trupiano: Student Government Association Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair

Nicole Dygon: Advisor / Operations Coordinator

Dave DeAngelis: Advisor / Director of Student Leadership and Involvement