Address

Sawyer Building, Room 825
8 Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108

Contact Information

Phone: 617-573-8321
Fax: 617-305-1765

Orientation & General Inquiries: orientation@suffolk.edu
Family Inquiries (non-orientation): suffolkfamily@suffolk.edu

Staff

Patrick Heaton, Ed.D., Director
pheaton@suffolk.edu

George Theotokatos, M.S., Assistant Director
gtheotokatos@suffolk.edu

Anthony Pellecchia, Budget & Operations Coordinator 
Suffolk '13
arpellecchia@suffolk.edu

Ali Walz, Graduate Fellow
aewalz@suffolk.edu

Brian Hatch '20, Orientation Team Leader (Student Program)
bhatch2@su.suffolk.edu

Carly Dutra '20, Orientation Team Leader (Family Program)
cdutra@su.suffolk.edu

Suffolk University's Orientation Leaders.

Social Media

Twitter
Orientation & New Student Program: @SuffolkONSP
Suffolk Family: @SuffolkFamily

Instagram