Full-Time Faculty

In Memoriam

Lecturers

Sonia L. Alleyne
slalleyne@suffolk.edu
BS, Northeastern University
MA, Suffolk University

Mark Andrews
mandrews@suffolk.edu
BA, University of Massachusetts
MA, Suffolk University

Leann Baldwin
lbaldwin@suffolk.edu
BA, MS, Suffolk University

Sandy Cades
scades@suffolk.edu
BS, University of Pennsylvania
MBA, Boston University

Lorraine Carli
lcarli@suffolk.edu
BA, Northeastern University
MA, University of Massachusetts

Ron Corbett, Jr.
rpcorbett@suffolk.edu
AB, Harvard University
MS, Northeastern University
EDD, University of Massachusetts

Douglas Gutro
dgutro@suffolk.edu
BS, University of Massachusetts
MPA, Suffolk University

Lauren Hajjar
lhajjar@suffolk.edu
BA, Saint Anselm College
MA, Suffolk University
MA, PhD, Brandeis University

Mike Lavin
mlavin@suffolk.edu
BA, Saint Anselm College
MA, College of William & Mary
PhD, Tufts University

Richard J. Kelliher
rjkelliher@suffolk.edu
BA, Harvard College
JD, Suffolk University

Nancy London
nlondon@suffolk.edu  
BA, MA, Ohio State University

Bernard Lynch
bflynch@suffolk.edu
BS, University of Lowell
MPA, University of Massachusetts

Eric Mitchell
edmitchell@suffolk.edu
BA, Tufts University
MS, MPA, Suffolk University

Nicole Rivers
nrivers@suffolk.edu
BS, Bridgewater State College
MPA, Suffolk University

Gina Spaziani
jspaziani@suffolk.edu
BA, MA, Suffolk University

Gary Wallace
gkwallace@suffolk.edu
BA, University of Massachusetts
MPA, Suffolk University
LPD, Northeastern University