Full-Time Faculty

Lecturers

Valerie Atherley
vatherley@suffolk.edu
BSBA, MBA, Suffolk University

Kathy Battistoni
kbattistoni@suffolk.edu

Joshua Boyce
jwboyce@suffolk.edu

Christina Brodie
cbrodie2@suffolk.edu
MA, University of Massachusetts
BA, Smith College

Robert Cannon
rcannon@suffolk.edu
BA, University of Massachusetts
JD, New England School of Law
MBA, Suffolk University

Corey Dolik
cdolik@suffolk.edu
MBA, Suffolk University
BS, Manhattan College

Kalil Domenic
dkalil@suffolk.edu

Beverly Flaxington
bflaxington@suffolk.edu
BSBA, MBA Suffolk University

Steven Gunning
spgunning@suffolk.edu

David Hartstein
dhartstein@suffolk.edu
MBA, BSBA Suffolk University

Carol Harvey
charvey@suffolk.edu
AB, Anna Maria College
EdD, University of Massachusetts
MA, Northeastern University
MA, Assumption College

Patrick Heaton
pheaton@suffolk.edu

Dave Henchy
dhenchy@suffolk.edu
MBA Suffolk University
PhD, Pace University

Su Joun
skjoun@suffolk.edu
MS, Northeastern University
MBA, Suffolk University
BA, Harvard University

Dan Keshian
dkeshian@suffolk.edu
BS, MS, Bentley University

Emily Klein
eklein@suffolk.edu
MPA, George Washington University
BA, Ithaca College
PM, General Assembly

Doreen Lawrence
dlawrence@suffolk.edu
BA, Anna Maria College
MBA, Anna Maria College

Noele Lee
nplee@suffolk.edu
MBA, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
BS in Management, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

David Lopez
dlopez@suffolk.edu
BSBA, Northeastern University
MBA, Suffolk University

Allison Maurer
amaurer@suffolk.edu

Alyson McEvoy
amcevoy@suffolk.edu
MBA, L’Institut Universitaire de Technologie de Metz
BA, Gordon College

Kristin Polito
kpolito@suffolk.edu
MBA, Suffolk University
BA, Arizona State University

Brian Powers
bpowers@suffolk.edu

John Silveria
jsilveria@suffolk.edu
BA, University of Massachusetts Amherst
MBA, Boston University
Med, Suffolk University

Stephen Theiringer
Sthieringer@suffolk.edu