“My professors were knowledgeable and engaging. They provided useful insight and scenario-based discussions and assignments that have been instrumental in my career success. They inspired me to think critically about challenging issues facing government and the importance of collaboration and information-based decision making in overcoming problems.”—Sean O’Brien, MPA ’12, Senior Budget & Operations Analyst, Town of Concord

Full-Time Faculty

Lecturers

Sonia L. Alleyne
slalleyne@suffolk.edu
BS, Northeastern University
MA, Suffolk University

Mark Andrews
mandrews@suffolk.edu
BA, UMass Lowell
MA, Suffolk University

Lorraine Carli
lcarli@suffolk.edu
BA, Northeastern University
MA, UMass

Lauren Hajjar
lhajjar@suffolk.edu
BA, Saint Anselm College
MA, Suffolk University
MA, PhD, Brandeis University

Richard J. Kelliher
jkelliher@suffolk.edu
BA, Harvard College
JD, Suffolk University

Mike Lavin
mlavin@suffolk.edu
BA, Saint Anselm College
MA, College of William & Mary
PhD, Tufts University

Nancy London
nlondon@suffolk.edu
BA, MA Ohio State University

Nicole Rivers
nrivers@suffolk.edu
BS, Bridgewater State College
MPA, Suffolk University

Gina Spaziani
jspaziani@suffolk.edu
BA, MA, Suffolk University

Gary Wallace
gkwallace@suffolk.edu
BA, UMass Lowell
MA, Suffolk University
LPD, Northeastern University